Adapter Support

Name is required.
Email address is required.
Invalid email address
Answer is required.
Exceeding max length of 5KB

Replace source

Broadway Nov 20, 2014 07:46AM CST

Would like to have a mode in which the source file is deleted after a conversion (in other words, convert one format to another, deleting the old format when done, leaving only the converted file).

Up 0 rated Down
Mike Nov 20, 2014 01:42PM CST Macroplant Agent

Thanks for the feedback. I will pass it along to our development team to see about add it. Currently, you can overwrite the original when converting to the same file extension by choosing Overwrite in the Directory section of the Advanced Output Settings.

Up 0 rated Down
Hans Dec 05, 2015 12:45PM CST
I would also like to see this feature.

Post Your Public Answer


support@macroplant.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=969